2020 Women Making History Awards

Los Angeles, CA

On Sunday March 8, 2020 - International Women's Day, the National Women's History Museum presented actresses and activists Logan Browning and 
Andie MacDowellinternational philanthropist, author, and trailblazer for women’s empowerment Dr. Nancy D. O'Reilly, and President and CEO of  ECOS® 
Kelly Vlahakis-Hanks with the Women Making History Award for their
extraordinary accomplishments.



Co-Chairs - Elana Pianko Ginsburg and Mari Snyder Johnson

Members -  Hillary Bibicoff, Brianna Brown, Brieanne DeWind, Frances Fisher, Elissa Fisher Harris, Leah Jacobson, Kimberly Kenny, Nicole Landers, Merritt Loughran, Vivian Panou, Melissa Roe, Hala Sabry, Molly Schoneveld, Jade Tailor, Michelle Villemaire