2015 Women Making History Awards

Los Angeles, C.A.

On Saturday, September 19th, 2015, the National Women's History Museum held its annual Women Making History Brunch at the Skirball Cultural Center. 



Viola Davis, Tony, SAG, and Emmy Award Winning Actress 

Gale Anne Herd, Academy and Emmy Award Winning Producer

Diane Warren, Grammy Award Winning Songwriter 


Special Thanks to our Sponsors