National Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is comprised of nationally recognized leaders and philanthropists from a broad range of sectors, interest areas, and geographical regions who understand and support the mission and vision of the National Women’s History Museum.


Kim Azzarelli Barbara Hackman Franklin Cokie Roberts
The Honorable Elizabeth Bagley Irene Hirano Inouye Jeanne Ruesch
Michael Barone Debbi Jarvis The Honorable Carol Schwartz
Bonnie Bruckheimer Linda Jenckes Gloria Steinem
A’Lelia Bundles Madelyn Jennings Stewart and Patricia Van Scoyoc
Jenna Bush The Honorable Ann Korologos The Honorable Ann M. Veneman
Eleanor Clift Dr. Hal C. Lawrence Christine Walevska
Xavier Di Petta Mariah Burton Nelson Susan Roosevelt Weld, JD, PhD
The Honorable Elizabeth Dole Ellen Ochoa